July Favorites.!

Hello Guys.!

How are you?! How was your weekend?! *Let us know in the comments below! ๐Ÿ™‚ *

So, we decided to start with a new series of blogs which is quite popular these days. Few of you might be familiar with this concept. We had seen these vlogs on youtube and we thought why not blog about these.! So, we will be starting these “Monthly Favorites” where we will be sharing our favorites for that month in various categories with you.

So, without further delay, lets get started with JULY Favorites.!!

CLOTHING:

Shi-ย This white lace top from Max fashion is something that I can wear forever. I love the rose details on it. Its casual and pretty. Its very reasonable also in terms of money. I got it for 800 bucks. There is something unique and pure about going all white and i love that about this top.! โค

13875086_1159526317456391_1573055654_n

Sha-ย This white and blue chumbak top is quirky, comfy and all things nice. I got this 2 months ago and i am in love with it. I especially loved the little peek-a-boo opening in the back.! I got it when it was on sale and I got it for 499 bucks and that is a steal.! *happy me* I have been wearing this anywhere and everywhere. Recently, we went on trip to Pune and i wore this to Lavasa and even when I visited Mumbai. If you are following me on instagram, you must have seen my pics wearing this top for sure.!

13871665_1159525967456426_1794148835_n13874598_1159526010789755_119138884_n

BEAUTY PRODUCTS:

Shi-ย I am a lipstick person and I love love and love red lipsticks.! So this one is a new one added to my collection. It is from the Loreal Paris, shade- Pure Scarleto from the Collection Star by Blake. Its a very nice cherry red shade and i love it.! It retails forย 995 INR.

13867003_1159526354123054_1769486947_n

Sha-ย I am a no makeup person except for kajal and lip gloss, but recently, I started using makeup and I got this foundtion from Maybelline Fit me Range. Its generally so difficult to find the correct foundation shade and that has always been a problem for me and probably that is why I never used them. But this foundations is so creamy and blends in so smoothly and now I feel like I can not live without them.! Like seriously, How did i even survive without them.! This is of the shade- 322 warm honey meil doux.and retails for 525 INR.

13823440_1159552767453746_1530776861_n

ACCESSORY:

Shi-ย Thi pink sling bag , which I got while street shopping in Bandra. I just love, how simple it is and it will go with any black and white, monchrome or any plain outfit and will bring a pop of colour to the overall outfit.!

13872499_1159526030789753_86323069_n.jpg

Sha-ย Lately, I am obsessed with chokers and this one is my all time favorite. Its black, floral and so cute.! I got this from Amazon. You can get in onlineย Here

13866885_1159558544119835_780282840_n.jpg

TV SERIES/MOVIE/SONG:

Shi-ย It has to beย Clueless.! Watch this movie, if you love chick flick, dresses, fashion. Just watch it guys, if have not yet.! here

clueless_alsotooactually

Sha-ย Well for me, it has to be Udta Punjab.! That movie is amazing.! And India’s Next top Model season 2.!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

FOOD:

Shi-ย Pakoras and Chai.! *monsoon addiction.!* Well if you have not read our post on Monsoon Playlist, You can read itย here

Sha-ย I am i love with the cheese and macaroni Panino from Panino and I have like literally eaten it every week.! I am obsessed with it currently.! If you have not tried it yet, well you should.! I guarantee you wont regret it.! โค

Well, thats all for today.! Please do let us whether you like to read these series? Or any other types of post.! Please feel free to leave your suggestions in the comment box below.! We would love to incorporate that.! โค

If you liked our Post, donโ€™t forget to comment below.

Like our Facebook page for more updates:

https://www.facebook.com/thesunshinetiara/

For suggestions or collaboration,ย please mail us atย ย thesunshinetiara@gmail.com

To know more about your bloggers, follow our Instagram handles:

Shahnaz- https://www.instagram.com/_iamshahnaz/?hl=en

Shikshya- https://www.instagram.com/shikshya_mohanty/?hl=en

We will be back with another amazing post very soon.!

Until Next Time.. Stay Fabulous!!

~ShaShi

10 thoughts on “July Favorites.!

  1. Shibanee says:

    Well girls, u r awesome… U exactly know what any normal girl digs these days… Like me, i share a common love for chokers(cant live widout them), white tops, red lipsticks, kaala chasma, cheap thrills and so on…. Hey did i mention, i have actually created that monsoon playlist suggested by u. N trust me, i play it at work, at home, n i never get bored f it… I should totally thank u for that… Anxious 4 ur nxt blog. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Swayam Samikshya says:

    Awesome collection gals… :-* white and blue chumbak top is a real funky one… @sha…. nd monsoon food is real incomplete widout chai and pakoras… totally agree …. @shi .. I too njoyd d same :-)… jst luvd dis post.. .. ๐Ÿ™‚ :-*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

